ย 

Blue Mic #39 : #BBB4 Semi-Finals 

big%20blue%20ball%20transparent%20backgr

The Big Blue Ball is ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s bi-monthly feature show, highlighting comedians picked as audience favorites from our classic Blue Mic  R+ rated comedy show.  Comedians worldwide, old and new, are invited to compete in two rounds of virtual voting shows to select the top 10-12 comedians for the #BBB. Selected comics earn a member page on the ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™” platform, and the comic with the most votes overall earns a month hosting their own spin-off comedy show with a theme of their choosing on the ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™” platform.

Comedian Registration is Closed

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

BBB4 PRELIM VOTE

 7pm PST | 9pm CST | 10pm EST

blue%20mic%20ticket_edited.png
Joli Rx RAMPANTLY Blue Mic #25 Election

(During the show)

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
big blue ball transparent background.PNG
big blue ball transparent background.PNG
big blue ball transparent background.PNG

Hosted by Joli Rx

big blue ball transparent background.PNG
ย