ย 

Blue Mic #26 : #BBB3 Semi-Finals 

big%20blue%20ball%20transparent%20backgr

The Big Blue Ball is ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s bi-monthly feature show, highlighting comedians picked as audience favorites from our classic Blue Mic  R+ rated comedy show.  Comedians worldwide, old and new, are invited to compete in two rounds of virtual voting shows to select the top 10-12 comedians for the #BBB. Selected comics earn a member page on the ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™” platform, and the comic with the most votes overall earns a month hosting their own spin-off comedy show with a theme of their choosing on the ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™” platform.

Comedian Registration is Closed

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

SHOW #1

 4pm PST | 7pm EST 

SHOW #2

 6pm PST | 9pm EST 

1.  KRISTINE KNOWLTON

2.  HEDI SANDBERG
3.  AARON HARRINGTON
4.  LAURA HUGG
5.  AMIN LAKHANI
6.  DAVID PARSONS

7.  JAKE SNYDER

8.  CHARLOTTE PARKER

9.  SAM BANSNER

10. ELVIN MAGLINTE

11. TANVEER ARORA

12. MARTIN MANDELA MORROW

13. PETER SIDELL

14. MICHAEL MCCULLOUGH

15. RACHEL DUNBAR

16. KEVIN ESCOBAR

17. ELECTROJOCK

18. TOM BOMB
19. JASON DALGLEISH
20. ERICA SWITZER

21. BOBBY SUTTON

22. KRIS DEBLASIO

23. JACKLYN METCALFE
24. LUKE WESTBERG

25. LOSS WOOD

26. PHYLLIS VOREN

27. TREVOR GERTONSON

1.  SEAN HART

2.  REMY CASHMAN

3.  DANI RIEDEL

4.  VIDA ZUKAUSKAS

5.  JAMES LONGSHORE

6.  GRETCHYN BOSHART

7.  WALTER GOTTLIEB

8.  KARL XIE

9.  VALARIE APPERSON

10. MATT FOX

11. SPYDER JONES

12. RHONDA JONES

13. KRISHNAN NAIR

14. JESSICA HITCH

15. DANNY DECHI

16. JORDAN RYLEIGH

17. SCOTT WAITE

18. EK KEPOO

19. YING VIGILAN

20. HULIN SAUNDERS III

21. MILES FRANCIS

22. CHIP FORD

23. ALISHA RAYNE

24. BLAIR BROWN

25. CURT SEABLOM

26. ADAM COONEN

27. ROCK ALLEN

Joli Rx RAMPANTLY Blue Mic #25 Election
blue%20mic%20ticket_edited.png

TICKETS

VOTE

(During the show)

Hosted by Joli Rx

ย