Fri, Feb 26 | ZOOM Comedy

Big Blue Ball #4

$12.50 | FRIDAY - 2/26/20 | 5PM PST | 8PM EST SPECIAL FEATURE SHOW! 11 AUDIENCE FAVORITES! Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 26, 5:00 PM โ€“ 6:30 PM PST
ZOOM Comedy

About the Event

$12.50 | FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 26th | 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT |

Thanks for supporting 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 as we raise the funds to build a virtual LIVE comedy platform that delivers nightly shows from around the world and most importantly shares profits directly with our performer community. $5 of tonight's ticket goes directly to the comic of your choice.

We're better than Netflix! Don't believe us? Come see for yourself! แ—ทIG แ—ทแ’ชแ‘ŒE แ—ทแ—ฉแ’ชแ’ช features comics: ADAM LAX, MATTY B LOPEZ, BOBBY SUTTON, EMILY PAIGE, WILL GARDINER, LONG JOHN THE COMEDIAN, ADAM COONEN, CAREY COOL TRIPP, CASEY MCNEAL, AMANDA CACACE, JOSH MANDL, RACHEL ROTHENBERG. #BBB4 is hosted by DAVID PARSONS & CHARLOTTE PARKER.

𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔's แ—ทIG แ—ทแ’ชแ‘ŒE แ—ทแ—ฉแ’ชแ’ช is the big momma of Blue Mic, your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, rock and roll, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day.... Nothing is off-limits at the Blue Mic. And the best part... No mask needed!* All babies smoking cigars must leave the Zoom room to do so.

This download affords one audience member a virtual seat in our Big Blue Ball Audience. Upon purchase, guests will receive an instant ticket to their email inbox, complete with a Zoom code for virtual access to our broacasting studio at showtime.

AUDIENCE WHO PURCHASE THIS TICKET WILL RECEIVE A FREE TICKET TO RICH CHASSLER'S COMEDY BIBLE FRIDAY NIGHT SPECTACULAR, A NATIONAL HEADLINER FEATURE SHOW THAT TAKES THE STAGE DIRECTLY FOLLOWING THE BBB!

Thanks for supporting indie comedy, and see you at the show!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • AUDIENCE MEMBER
    $12.50
    +$0.31 Service fee
    $12.50
    +$0.31 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • COMICS ONLY ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿฆ‘
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze