ย 
Fri, Dec 04 | ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Red Mic #12

$5.50 | FRIDAY - 12/4/20 | 8PM PST | 10 PM CST | 11PM EST Live Virtual Stand-Up Comedy Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker
Registration is Closed
Red Mic #12

Time & Location

Dec 04, 2020, 10:00 PM CST โ€“ Dec 05, 2020, 1:00 AM CST
ZOOM Virtual Comedy

About the Event

$5.50 INSTANT TICKET | FRI 12/12 @ 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST | LIVE STREAMING SHOW |

COMICS, CLICK HERE TO GET ON THE LIST

  • This open mic stand-up comedy show puts lipstick on a sunburnt pig like it's coming into style!
  • 20+ 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 comedians from around the world hone their 5-minute stand-up sets
  • Beware the clown horn, and all hail the Queen!
  • Hosted by Dallas comedians CHARLOTTE PARKER & DAVID PARSONS

Thanks for supporting indie comedy!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Audience Member
    $5.50
    +$0.14 Service fee
    $5.50
    +$0.14 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • COMICS, GET ON THE LIST!
    $3
    +$0.08 Service fee
    $3
    +$0.08 Service fee
    0
    $0