Fri, Dec 11 | ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Red Mic #13

$5.50 | FRIDAY - 12/11/20 | 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST LIVE Sunburnt Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Dec 11, 2020, 10:00 PM CST โ€“ Dec 12, 2020, 1:00 AM CST
ZOOM Virtual Comedy

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • AUDIENCE MEMBER
    $5.50
    +$0.14 Service fee
    $5.50
    +$0.14 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • COMICS, GET ON THE LIST! ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿฆ‘
    $3
    +$0.08 Service fee
    $3
    +$0.08 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Logan%2520Expats_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesdays @ 6pm PST

Logan Expats

An all arts mic welcoming comedy, music, poetry, djing, and more. Broadcasting from Chicago, IL.

The%20Big%20D%20Background%20Meme_edited

Mondays @ 7:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze