๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic โ€ข 7/28/20

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic โ€ข 7/28/20

$5 | LIVE R+ Stand-Up FEAT. Guest Host EK Kepoo!
 

Join the Zoom Room as an Audience Member for Rampantly's Blue Mic | TUESDAY, JULY 28th | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

 

STARRING... 

(5 min sets)

  1. Trish Sullivan
  2. Chip Nicholson
  3. Sean Hart
  4. Dani Riedel
  5. Charlotte Parker
  6. Hedi Sandberg
  7. Aaron Ring
  8. David Parsons
  9. Ralph Anthony
  10. Korey Strike
  11. David Thorne

 

FEATURING...

(4 min sets)

12. Chris Waldeck

13. Curt Seablom

14. Joe Everard

15. Gus Russell

16. Jessica Rynn

17. Danny Dechi

18. Roxy Merari

19. Sha Rita

20. Ying Vigilan

21. Peter Sidell

22. Shealyn Elizabeth

23. Spyder Jones (Tony Jones)

24. A.j. DeMello

25. SuperMario Caballero II

26. Pammiechan Escalona

 

Waitlisting (3 min sets)

Lauren Weiss
Jake Snyder
Duante Barnett
Nicole Rossa 

  • How Do I Watch?

    To stream ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic live at home, audience members must download and install the ZOOM video streaming software. The Blue Mic Zoom Room opens to audience members at 9:55pm EDT / 6:55pm PDT. After purchasing a ticket, audience members will receive an instant download link and/or an email containing the Zoom Room code. The code is an 11-digit number that can be plugged in on the Zoom.com website to access the show. It is the audience member's responsibility to log on to Zoom at the time of the show. No refunds will be given for audience members who do not log-on to watch the show.

$7.50 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze