$5.50 | Stream Live! | Virtual Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic featuring Chip Nicholson! Join the Zoom Room as an Audience Member for ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™” 's Blue Mic | TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

 

Featuring these fine comics!

 

 

And the waitlist! 

Josh Di Donato

Crystalle Ramey 

Kristine Knowlton

Eric Kepoo

Ben Sibley

James Godwin

Matt Coombe

James Longshore

Trevor Gertonson

Jason Robo

Ronny Pascale

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic #16 w/ Chip Nicholson

SKU: BLUEMIC090120
$7.50 Regular Price
$5.50Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze