SATURDAY

​

JOSH MANDL

Hosted by

Blue Chaser #16

8PM PST β€’ 10PM CST β€’ 11PM EST β€’ 4AM GMT

​

Comics, join the list here. π™π˜Όπ™ˆπ™‹π˜Όπ™‰π™π™‡π™”'s drop-in R+ comedy hybrid show and Blue Mic's bastard son. Part talk show, part open mic. Comics, claim a drop-in spot and roll the dice on show night for a chance to chase the mic. Audience, catch this one streaming to Blue Mic's FB Live.

15

#

at 8pm PST

​

TONIGHT'S COMICS

rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

Blue Chaser #16

​

at 8pm PST

arrow&v
Photo / Foto
Max File Size 1MB

​

COMICS, GET ON THE LIST

SATURDAY

​

​

​

Foreign%20Objects%20square%20skull_edite

Sundays @ 5pm GMT

Foreign Objects

An International Feature Mic out of Helsinki, Finland, featuring European talent.

Splitsville Meme Background Winter 2021.

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

morning%20mic%20eggs%20toast_edited.jpg
Foreign%20Objects%20square%20skull_edite

Sundays @ 5pm GMT

An International Feature Mic out of Helsinki, Finland, featuring European talent.

Splitsville Meme Background Winter 2021.

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

web design Β© 2020 by Hyperlaze