SUNDAY

HARRI SOINILA

Hosted by

Foreign Objects #2

9AM PST • 11AM CST • 12PM EST • 5PM GMT

Comedians, list for this week's virtual stand-up comedy show!

SET LENGTH: 5-7 minutes
CAP: 10 performers, 2 waitlist

We are all foreigners to most people. Foreign Objects aren't just the things you insert in your life to fill the void on a lonely, yet romantic, evening. We are also. an international, virtual mic celebrating all things foreign. Come tell us about why your country is weird!

Comics, when you list please tell us where you are from and provide at least one performance credit in your introduction notes.

Foreign Objects is a Feature Mic. As the show seeks to feature at most one comic from each of up to 10 different countries, not all comics who list each week will be slated to appear. Comics who are not slotted can still join the show as audience or waitlist, using the Zoom link they receive at sign-up. This is a publicly ticketed show.

2

#

at 5pm GMT

THIS WEEK'S COMEDIAN POOL

Ignacio Lopez

Cardiff, UK

Narek

Shanghai

John McCombs

Chicago

SEETHARAMAN RADHAKR

India

Mehdi W.

Paris

rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

Foreign Objects #2

at 5pm GMT

arrow&v
Photo / Foto
Max File Size 1MB

COMICS, SUBMIT TO THE LIST

SUNDAY

GMT

Foreign%20Objects%20square%20skull_edite

Sundays @ 5pm GMT

Foreign Objects

An International Feature Mic out of Helsinki, Finland, featuring European talent.

Splitsville Meme Background Winter 2021.

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

morning%20mic%20eggs%20toast_edited.jpg
Foreign%20Objects%20square%20skull_edite

Sundays @ 5pm GMT

An International Feature Mic out of Helsinki, Finland, featuring European talent.

Splitsville Meme Background Winter 2021.

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

web design © 2020 by Hyperlaze