Friday

CST

DAVID PARSONS

Hosted by

CHARLOTTE PARKER

Red Mic #19

at 10:00pm CST

Coming at you out of Dallas, TX, it's the sunburnt companion to Rampantly's Blue Mic! Sign-ups open at 11:00pm Central on Tuesdays. Once a month, The Red Mic will have a theme, which we will announce prior to sign up time on Rampantly’s social media accounts.

LIST CAP : 20 slots + 5 waitlist
SET LENGTH : 5 minutes

$5.50 | FRIDAY - 2/5/20 | 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST
LIVE Sunburnt Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker

19

#

FEATURED COMICS

    • Kristine Knowlton

      Atlantic City

    at 10:00pm CST

    rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

    Red Mic #19

    at 10:00pm CST

    Red Mic #19
    arrow&v
    Photo / Foto
    Max File Size 1MB

    COMICS, GET ON THIS WEEK'S LIST

    Friday

    CST

    Logan%2520Expats_edited_edited.jpg

    Wednesdays @ 6pm PST

    Logan Expats

    An all arts mic welcoming comedy, music, poetry, djing, and more. Broadcasting from Chicago, IL.

    The%20Big%20D%20Background%20Meme_edited

    Mondays @ 7:30pm CST

    A broken relationships comedy mic and

    call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

    blue%20mic_edited.jpg
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram

    web design © 2020 by Hyperlaze