WEDNESDAY

GABE ABELSON

Hosted by

RICHARD CHASSLER

Splitsville #4

6PM PST • 8PM CST • 9PM EST • 2AM GMT

Comedians, list for this week's virtual stand-up comedy show!

PERFORMER GREEN ROOM 6-6:30pm PST

TICKETED SHOW 6:30-7:45pm PST

SET LENGTH: 5-6 mins
CAP: 10 comics

If you believe comedy is born out of pain, then this is the show for you! SPLITSVILLE is a 90 minute open-mic performance hosted by comedy veterans GABE ABELSON and RICH CHASSLER.

Re-booting their successful internet radio show of the same name here on 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔, these two friends and seasoned comedians host a line-up of 10 weekly performers, working out their jokes about the lighter side of relationships and break-ups of all kinds! This mic promises to offer performers a chance to perform in front of two seasoned veterans... and who knows what "riffs" and feedback will be slung across the screen as open mic comics chill out with these two experienced writer/performers!

Performers will be selected live by the hosts right there on the spot, so no one knows who will be performing until they are called up to the “mic!” Make sure to sign up and get seen by comedy veterans!

4

#

at 7:30pm CST

THIS WEEK'S PERFORMER POOL

rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

Splitsville #4

at 7:30pm CST

arrow&v
Photo / Foto
Max File Size 1MB

COMICS, DIVE IN TO SPLITSVILLE

Monday

CST

Foreign%20Objects%20square%20skull_edite

Sundays @ 5pm GMT

Foreign Objects

An International Feature Mic out of Helsinki, Finland, featuring European talent.

Splitsville Meme Background Winter 2021.

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

morning%20mic%20eggs%20toast_edited.jpg
Foreign%20Objects%20square%20skull_edite

Sundays @ 5pm GMT

An International Feature Mic out of Helsinki, Finland, featuring European talent.

Splitsville Meme Background Winter 2021.

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

web design © 2020 by Hyperlaze