Monday

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

CST

ERICA SWITZER

Hosted by

RACHEL DUNBAR

The Big D #10

at 7:30pm CST

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

Dust off your ex-files with Chicago comedian Erica Switzer and dig that comedy gold from your broken relationships. Featuring a new guest cohost each week. B.Y.O coping mechanisms, a dish to share, and something to blot up all this spilled tea.

SET LENGTH: Comics can choose to do a five-minute set or a four-minute set with two minutes of audience feedback.

LIST CAP: 15 comics + 3 waitlist

$5.50 | MONDAY - 1/25/21 | 5:30PM PST | 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Erica Switzer with Boston Comedian Rachel Dunbar

10

#

at 7:30pm CST

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

FEATURED COMICS

  • 1

    Samuel Rubin

    Baltimore

  • 2

    Trish Sullivan

    Chicago

  • 3

    Nick Lindemann

    chicago

  • 4

    Maryellen Raimondi

    Des Plaines, IL

  • 5

    Will Gardiner

    Collingswood

  • 6

    Richard

    West Hollywood

  • 7

    Sally Pineda

    Visalia

  • 7

    Valarie Apperson

    Washington

  • 8

    Joli Rx

    Cleveland

  • 9

    Eduardo Soto

    Chicago

  • 10

    Mar McFly

    Chicago

  • 11

    Clyde @therealclyde

    Shreveport, LA

  • Carey Cool Tripp

    Dallas,TX

  • Josh di Donato

    Atlanta

  • Joseph Robinson

    Stockton

rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

The Big D #10

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

at 7:30pm CST

The Big D #10
arrow&v
Photo / Foto
Max File Size 1MB

COMICS, GET ON THIS WEEK'S LIST

Monday

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

2021-01-26T00:30:00.000Z

CST

Logan%2520Expats_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesdays @ 6pm PST

Logan Expats

An all arts mic welcoming comedy, music, poetry, djing, and more. Broadcasting from Chicago, IL.

The%20Big%20D%20Background%20Meme_edited

Mondays @ 7:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design © 2020 by Hyperlaze