Monday

CST

ERICA SWITZER

Hosted by

SHA RITA

The Big D #8

at 7:30pm CST

Dust off your ex-files with Chicago comedian Erica Switzer and dig that comedy gold from your broken relationships. Featuring a new guest cohost each week. B.Y.O coping mechanisms, a dish to share, and something to blot up all this spilled tea.

SET LENGTH: Comics can choose to do a five-minute set or a four-minute set with two minutes of audience feedback.

LIST CAP: 15 comics + 3 waitlist

FEATURED COMICS

  • 1

    Laura Hugg

    Chicago

  • 2

    Taury Seward

    Binghamton ny

  • 3

    Franck

    Los Angeles

  • 4

    josh mandl

    boston

  • 6

    Trish Sullivan

    Chicago

  • 7

    Jenna Teeman

    Brooklyn

  • 8

    Carey Cool Tripp

    Couches in Dalla

  • 9

    Yoni Heisler

    Chicago

  • 10

    Jeffrey Michael

    Boston

  • 11

    Eduardo Soto

    Chicago

  • 12

    Mar McFly

    Chicago

  • 13

    Mike Pickerl

    Wheaton,IL

  • 14

    Will Gardiner

    Collingswood

  • 15

    Michael Friedman

    NY

  • 16

    Joli Rx

    Cleveland

  • Nick Lindemann

    Chicago

  • Matthew Lopez

    Brighton

$5.50 | MONDAY - 1/11/21 | 5:30PM PST | 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Erica Switzer with El Paso comedian Sha Rita
rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

The Big D #8

at 7:30pm CST

The Big D #8
arrow&v
Photo / Foto
Max File Size 1MB

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

COMICS, GET ON THIS WEEK'S LIST

Monday

CST

Logan%2520Expats_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesdays @ 6pm PST

Logan Expats

An all arts mic welcoming comedy, music, poetry, djing, and more. Broadcasting from Chicago, IL.

The%20Big%20D%20Background%20Meme_edited

Mondays @ 7:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design © 2020 by Hyperlaze