Monday

CST

ERICA SWITZER

Hosted by

WALTER GOTTLIEB

The Big D #9

at 7:30pm CST

Dust off your ex-files with Chicago comedian Erica Switzer and dig that comedy gold from your broken relationships. Featuring a new guest cohost each week. B.Y.O coping mechanisms, a dish to share, and something to blot up all this spilled tea.

SET LENGTH: Comics can choose to do a five-minute set or a four-minute set with two minutes of audience feedback.

LIST CAP: 15 comics + 3 waitlist

$5.50 | MONDAY - 1/18/21 | 5:30PM PST | 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Erica Switzer with DC Comedian Walter Gottlieb

9

#

at 7:30pm CST

FEATURED COMICS

  • 1

    Becky Polacek

    Laddonia, MO

  • 2

    Michael Friedman

    NY

  • 3

    Tristan Wolfe

    Philadelphia

  • 4

    Laura Hugg

    Chicago

  • 5

    Eduardo Soto

    Chicago

  • 6

    Mike Germano

    Magnolia, NJ

  • 7

    Taury Seward

    Binghamton ny

  • 8

    HOST

    X

  • 9

    Sandy Bernstein

    Spencerville, MD

  • 10

    Imre Mehessz

    Jacksonville, FL

  • 11

    Cameron McCormick

    Salem

  • 12

    Zivan Vasquez

    Pittsburgh

  • 13

    Carol Johnson

    San Diego

  • 14

    portia shea

    ny

  • 15

    Ben Pernick

    NYC

  • Mar McFly

    Chicago

  • Jason Dalgleish

    Guelph

  • Josh di Donato

    Atlanta

  • Carey Cool Tripp

    Dallas,TX

  • Nick

    Lindemann

rampantly%2525252520la_edited_edited_edi

The Big D #9

at 7:30pm CST

The Big D #9
arrow&v
Photo / Foto
Max File Size 1MB

COMICS, GET ON THIS WEEK'S LIST

Monday

CST

Logan%2520Expats_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesdays @ 6pm PST

Logan Expats

An all arts mic welcoming comedy, music, poetry, djing, and more. Broadcasting from Chicago, IL.

The%20Big%20D%20Background%20Meme_edited

Mondays @ 7:30pm CST

A broken relationships comedy mic and

call-in show. Bring your baby mama drama. 

blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design © 2020 by Hyperlaze