Fri, Sep 25 | ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Big Blue Ball #2! FEATURE SHOW!

Blue Mic's twelve audience favorite comics show you where it's at with their best blue comedy! Ripping and roaring, baby! This is a virtual, live-streaming event.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Sep 25, 2020, 5:00 PM โ€“ 8:05 PM PDT
ZOOM Virtual Comedy

About the Event

$10.50 | FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 25th | 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT |

The แ—ทIG แ—ทแ’ชแ‘ŒE แ—ทแ—ฉแ’ชแ’ช is the big momma of Rampantly's Blue Mic, your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, rock and roll, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at the Blue Mic. And the best part... No mask needed!*All babies smoking cigars must leave the Zoom room to do so.

We're better than Netflix! Don't believe us? Come see for yourself! Hosted by Joli Rx [@prettyfrenchboy] the show FEATURES THESE FABULOUS AUDIENCE FAVORITE COMICS!

A British ex-pat from Dallas, TX, David PARSONS brings a Transatlantic flavor to his wry observations on life in the United States.

CHARLOTTE Parker

AARON Ring is a New York comic and writer mired in darkness and currently hiding out in Western Massachusetts.

An author and comedian from Philadelphia, DANI Riedel's fondest hope is that humankind's morals will one day catch up with its technology; but she's not holding her breath, assholes.

A neurotic Jewish biker dad from Washington, D.C., WALTER Gottlieb's observational comedy ranges from the ridiculous to the merely absurd.ย 

Award Winning Comedian and Total Cutiepie from Pensacola, FL, ANDREW Ferrara's Comedy is so Gay it will make YOU gay! In more ways than one.

"Sploosh," KRISTINE Knowlton

A recent graduate from Austin, Texas, SARA Cline is full of raunch, delightfully blue metaphors, and period clots.

TREVOR Gertonson is a Goth Rock Musician turned Stand Up Comedian who is 6 ft 5 and wishes the townspeople would stop chasing him with fire and pitchforks.

ADAM Coonen

RITU Tirthani

PJ Keen, a stand up comic from Boston, MA, shines a bright light on the positive sides of lifeโ€™s negativity.

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a virtual seat in our Big Blue Ball Audience. Upon purchase, guests will receive an instant ticket to their email inbox, complete with a Zoom code for virtual access to our broacasting studio at showtime.

Thanks for supporting indie comedy, and see you at the show!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Audience Member
    $10.50
    +$0.26 Service fee
    $10.50
    +$0.26 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Fellow Comedian
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze