Stand-Up, Host

DAVID PARSONS
DAVID PARSONS

DAVID PARSONS

Female Performer

Host of Red Mic

Dallas

David Parsons is a British-born standup comic based in Dallas, TX. David brings his wry take on life, love, family, politics, and occasionally genitalia to any stage that will have him. 


With one foot on each side of the Atlantic, David brings a unique perspective to American comedy. Since the pandemic shut down comedy clubs and bars, David has embraced the online medium and can be found on internet-based shows across the globe. 


You can catch David at the Blue Mic, The PandeMic!, Comedy Away From The Wench, Open Mic Mondays, and many more. David has featured at both of Rampantly's Big Blue Balls and hosted the kickoff show of the Plano Virtual Comedy Festival in October 2020. 


David is co-host, with Charlotte Parker, of a brand-new π™π˜Όπ™ˆπ™‹π˜Όπ™‰π™π™‡π™” mic. The Red Mic is the place to be for online comedy on Friday nights at 10pm Central.

$5.50 | FRIDAY - 12/11/20 | 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST
LIVE Sunburnt Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker

$5.50 | FRIDAY - 12/11/20 | 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST
LIVE Sunburnt Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker

DAVID PARSONS

SHOW CALENDAR

BROMITAS #2
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #29
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
Red Mic #12
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
BROMITAS #3
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #30
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
Red Mic #13
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
BROMITAS #4
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #31
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
Red Mic #14
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
BROMITAS #5
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #32
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
BROMITAS #6
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #33
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
BROMITAS #7
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #34
ZOOM Virtual Comedy
BROMITAS #8
Zoom Virtual Comedy
Blue Mic #35
ZOOM Virtual Comedy

​

Logan%2520Expats_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesdays @ 6pm PST

Logan Expats

An all arts mic welcoming comedy, music, poetry, djing, and more. Broadcasting from Chicago, IL.

moon.jpg
blue%20mic_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design Β© 2020 by Hyperlaze