$10 | FRIDAY, JULY 31th | 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT | Show run time - 2 hours

 

Join us for our first ever Blue Mic FEATURE Event! The Big Blue Ball features TWELVE audience favorite comics from Blue Mic's last 10 weeks of thrilling R+ Rated Stand-up open mic comedy mics! Sex, drugs, politics, rock and roll... Babies smoking cigars! Nothing is off-limits at the Blue Mic!  If you bring children, please make sure to bring enough for all of us.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a virtual seat in our Big Blue Ball Audience. You will receive your ticket in the form of an instant PDF download containing a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch" for streaming instructions. Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a HALF of your price. That's five whole dollars!

 

 

FEATURING THESE FABULOUS COMICS!

David Thorne

Korey Strike

Aaron Ring

Christine Ann Olivas

Sean Hart

Hedi Sandberg

Ralph Anthony

Chip Nicholson

David Parsons

Charlotte Parker

Dani Riedel

Rachel Rothenberg

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, The Big Blue Ball is the big momma of Rampantly's Blue Mic, your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Each week, on Tuesdays at 7pm PST, 10pm EST, Blue Mic welcomes 25+ comics to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. Audience tickets for Blue Mic events are available here, on the Rampantly website! We're better than Netflix! Don't believe us? Come see for yourself! The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. And the best part... No mask needed!

 

Thanks for supporting indie comedy.

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ BIG BLUE BALL | Blue Mic Feature Show!

$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze