Join the Zoom Room as an Audience Member for Rampantly's Blue Mic | TUESDAY, JULY 14th | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR TICKET IN THE FORM OF AN INSTANT PDF DOWNLOAD CONTAINING A ZOOM CODE. SEE "HOW DO I WATCH" FOR STREAMING INSTRUCTIONS.

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, Rampantly's Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

 

 

TONIGHT'S COMICS INCLUDE: 

 

    • Sean Hart
    • Christine Ann Olivas
    • Caoimhรญn ร“ Brรกdaigh
    • Amber Gill
    • Danielle Riedel
    • Elani Nichelle
    • Marcel Neal
    • Aaron Ring
    • Rachel Rothenberg
    • Remy Cashman
    • Justin Kline
    • Hedi Sandberg
    • Trevor Gertonson
    • George Wagner
    • Lauren Waller Smith
    • Korey Streich
    • Prajal Sharma
    • Ying Vigilan
    • William Strange
    • David James Parsons
    • James Longshore
    • Pat Ryan
    • Chris Waldeck
    • John Molehill
    • Joshua Sears
    • Deadair Dennis Maler
    • Todd Therrien
    • Kate Borrell
    • Danny Dechi
    • Roxy Merari
    • Alex Blodgett
    • Eric Kepoo
    • Chip Nicholson
    • D Slampyak
    • Charlotte Forcht
    • Byron Johnson
    • Jonathan Wood

     

    ๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic 7/14 Audience

    SKU: BLUEMIC-071420
    $7.50 Regular Price
    $5.00Sale Price
    ย 
    ย 
    ย 
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram

    web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze