Join the Zoom Room as an Audience Member for Rampantly's Blue Mic | TUESDAY, JULY 21th | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR TICKET IN THE FORM OF AN INSTANT PDF DOWNLOAD CONTAINING A ZOOM CODE. SEE "HOW DO I WATCH" FOR STREAMING INSTRUCTIONS.

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, Rampantly's Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

 

 

TONIGHT'S COMICS INCLUDE: 

FIVE MIN SETS
1. Sean Hart

2. Christine Ann Olivas

3. Caoimhรญn ร“ Brรกdaigh

4. Amber Gill

5. Danielle Riedel

6. Marcel Neal

7. Aaron Ring

8. Rachel Rothenberg

9. Hedi Sandberg

10. Lauren Waller Smith

11. David Thorne

12. David Parsons

13. Charlotte Forcht

14. Korey Streich

15. Chip Nicholson

16. Eric Kepoo


BUCKET LIST (names will be drawn at random for 4-min sets!)

Joshua Sears

William Strange

James Longshore

Ying Vigilan

Roxy Merari

Jessica Rynn

Byron Johnson

Spyder Jones

Vida Zukauskas

Matt Gwinn

George Wagner

Chris Waldeck

Trevor Gertonson

D Monique Slampyak

Blake Champlin

Norman Royal

John Molehill

Ralph Anthony

Tanveer S Arora

Mark Mitchell

 

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic 7/21 Audience

SKU: BLUEMIC07212020
$7.50 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze