$5.50 | VIRTUAL TICKET | TUES, AUGUST 4th | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT |

Show run time - 2.5-3 hours |

 

$5 TICKET + 50ยข PROCESSING FEE

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx and featuring special guest host, Oakland comedian Gary Hughes!

๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

 

Featuring... 

1. Sam Bansner

2. Dana Whissen

3. David Parsons

4. Charlotte Parker

5. Danielle Riedel

6. Aaron Ring

7. George Wagner

8. Chip Ford

9. Ralph Anthony

10. Korey Strike

11. Pam

12. Jessica Rynn

13. Spyder Jones

14. Ying Vigilan

15. Joe Everard

16. Chris Waldeck

17. Marcel Neal

18. Tony Bartolone!

19. Deadair Dennis Maler

20. Steven Osborne

21. Shealyn Elizabeth

22. SuperMario Caballero II

23. Fit Rich

24. Lauren Weiss

25. Yale Hollander

26. Ian Lasky

27. Josh Di Donato

28. Erin Patrick

29. John Molehill

30. Trevor Gertonson

31. Vida Zukauskas

32. Jadrien Cody Long

33. David Thorne

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic โ€ข 8/4/20

SKU: BLUEMIC080420
$7.50 Regular Price
$5.50Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze