$5.50 VIRTUAL TICKET | TUESDAY, AUGUST 11th | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours โ€ข Featuring Guest Host Christine Olivas

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx and featuring this week's guest co-host Christine Olivas, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase.  Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Tonight's Comics!

 

1. Vida Zukauskas

2. Joe Everard

3. D Slampyak

4. Adam Joyce

5. Jake Snyder

6. Peter Sidell

7. Bria Beddoe

8. Chinno Deleon

9. Danielle Riedel

10. Josh Di Donato

11. Walter Gottleib

12. Hedi Sandberg

13. Aaron Ring

14. Steven Osborne

15. Tiel Pearce

16. David James Parsons

17. Ying Vigilan

18. George Wagner

19. Ralph Anthony

20. Korey Strike

21. Charlotte Parker

22. Chip Ford

23. Trevor Gertonson

24. Harvey Starter

25. Auntie Olya the Russian

26. Ali Lewis

27. Symply Courtney

28. Dana Whissen

29. Ian Lasky

30. Marcel Neal

31. Spyder Jones

32. B. Ian Sibley

 

WAITLIST

Al Williams

Kevin Escobar (Kevin)

Amber Gill

Blair Brown

Kristine Knowlton

Ned Arnold

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic โ€ข 8/11/20

SKU: BLUEMIC081120
$7.50 Regular Price
$5.50Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze