๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic โ€ข 8/18/20

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic โ€ข 8/18/20

SKU: BLUEMIC081820

$5.50 | TONIGHT! Virtual Show! James Longshore Guest Hosts! Join the Zoom Room as an Audience Member for Rampantly's Blue Mic  | TUESDAY, AUGUST 18th | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

 

TONIGHT'S FEATURED COMICS
 

Host Joli Rx

Guest Host James Longshore!
 

  • David Parsons

  • Charlotte Parker

  • Aaron Ring

  • Michael James

  • D Slampyak

  • Chris Waldeck

  • Kristine Knowlton

  • Sy Courtney

  • Ian Lasky

  • Danielle Riedel

  • Spyder Jones

  • Kevin Escobar

  • Trevor Gertonson

  • Adam Joyce

  • Peter Sidell

  • Hedi Sandberg

  • Ned Arnold

  • Chinno Deleon

  • Harvey Starter

  • Josh Di Donato

  • Adam Coonen

  • Whit Taylor

  • Chip Ford

  • Joe Everard

  • Vida Zukauskas

  • Keith Sizemore
     

WAITLIST

  • Ying Vigilan
  • EK Kepoo
  • Jeannie Choi
  • Elvin Maglinte
  • Son of Melvyn
  • Chris Wright
  • Steven Osborne
  • Ben Sibley
  • Trevor Gertonson
     

ZAMBONI >>> 

David Thorne

  • How Do I Watch?

    To stream ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic live at home, audience members must download and install the ZOOM video streaming software. The Blue Mic Zoom Room opens to audience members at 9:55pm EDT / 6:55pm PDT. After purchasing a ticket, audience members will receive an instant download link and/or an email containing the Zoom Room code. The code is an 11-digit number that can be plugged in on the Zoom.com website to access the show. It is the audience member's responsibility to log on to Zoom at the time of the show. No refunds will be given for audience members who do not log-on to watch the show.

$7.50 Regular Price
$5.50Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze