Instant Ticket! Virtual Show! R+Comedy | TUESDAY, AUGUST 25th | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

(4 min sets!)

Waitlist (3-min sets!)

  • Amanda Averell

  • Miles Francis

  • Petty Murphy

  • Angela Kay

  • Trevor Gertonson

  • Sriraam Padmanabhan

  • Josh Di Donato

  • Numaan Shaikh

  • Adam Coonen

  • Josh Machiz

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic#15 w/ Elani Nichelle

$7.50 Regular Price
$5.50Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze