$5.50 INSTANT TICKET | VOTE FOR YOUR TOP TEN COMICS PER SHOW!! Big Blue Ball Semi-Final Showdown! TWO back-to-back shows! Secret voting website released at time of show. Audience will be admitted to the Zoom room between 5:55-6:00pm EST for Show #1 and 7:55-8:00pm EST for Show #2. 

 

Out of fairness for our comics, Audience members wishing to vote for their favorite comics must remain in the room for the duration of each show for which they cast their vote. Stay for both shows if you'd like! Mention a comic's name at check-out to kick them a dollar of your ticket price. Thanks for supporting indie comedy!


SHOW #1 : TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8th

3pm PDT | 4pm MDT | 5pm CDT | 6pm EDT |

 

PERFORMER LIST:

0. Rachel Rothenberg

1. D Slampyak

2. Elvin Maglinte

3. James Godwin

4. Chinno Deleon

5. Dani Riedel

6. A.j. DeMello

7. Joe Everard

8. Gabe Alexander

9. Aaron Ring

10. Marcel Neal

11. Adam Coonen

12. Ralph Anthony

13. Hedi Sandberg

14. Ian Lasky

15. William Strange

16. Josh DiDonato

17. Pam Escalona

18. Crystalle Ramey

19. Blair Brown

20. Durrell Hearns

21. Jay L. Silverberg

22. Olga Egorova

23. Trevor Gertonson

24. Danny Dechi

25. Annica Summers

 

 

 

SHOW #2 : TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8th

5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT |

 

PERFORMER LIST:

1. PJ Keen

2. Eryn Faught

3. Waldemar Berenguer

4. Angela Kay

5. Walter Gottlieb

6. James Longshore

7. Taury Seward

8. Andrew Ferrara

9. Chipp Jones

10. Symply Courtney

11. Kristine Knowlton

12. Geo Wagner

13. Kevin Escobar

14. Mario Caballero

15. Sara Cline

16. Chip Ford

17. Petty Murphy

18. Miles Francis

19. Charlotte Parker

20. David Parsons

21. Peter Sidell

22. Gichin Yzquierdo

23. Spyder Jones

24. Chris Waldeck

 

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. In addition to the instant PDF Ticket download, ticketholders will receive an email on the day of the show containing easy links for show access. Thanks again for being rad and supporting indie comedy!

 

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic #17 โ€ข SPECIAL BBB VOTING SHOW w/ guest host Rachel Rothenberg!

SKU: BLUEMIC090820
$7.50 Regular Price
$5.50Sale Price
ย 
ย 
ย 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

web design ยฉ 2020 by Hyperlaze